Contact Us


Name *
Name
 

The Daily Campus
1266 Storrs Road, Storrs, CT 06268
(860) 486-3407


Editorial Staff: Fall 2015

Management

Kayvon Ghoreshi ... Editor-in-Chief ... kayvon.ghoreshi@uconn.edu
Matthew Zabierek ... Managing Editor ... matthew.zabierek@uconn.edu
Jackson Mitchell ... Digital Editor ... jackson.mitchell@uconn.edu
Bailey Wright ... Associate Managing Editor ... bailey.wright@uconn.edu


NEWS

Julia Werth ... News Editor ... julia.werth@uconn.edu
Nicholas Shigo ... Associate News Editor ... nicholas.shigo@uconn.edu


Sports

Matthew Zampini ... Sports Editor ... matthew.zampini@uconn.edu
Daniel Madigan ... Associate Sports Editor ... daniel.madigan@uconn.edu


LIFE

Edward Pankowski ... Life Editor ... edward.pankowski@uconn.edu
Anokh Palakurthi ... Associate Life Editor ... anokh.palakurthi@uconn.edu


OPINION

Christopher Sacco ... Opinion Editor ... christopher.sacco@uconn.edu
Vinay Maliakal ... Associate Opinion Editor ... vinay.maliakal@uconn.edu