Contact Us


Name *
Name
 

The Daily Campus
1266 Storrs Road, Storrs, CT 06268
(860) 486-3407


Editorial Staff: Fall 2016

Management

Julia Werth ... Editor-in-Chief ... julia.werth@uconn.edu
Bailey Wright ... Managing Editor ... bailey.wright@uconn.edu
Cheyenne Haslett ... Digital Editor ... cheyenne.haslett@uconn.edu
Stephanie Sheehan ... Associate Managing Editor ... stephanie.sheehan@uconn.edu


NEWS

Christopher McDermott ... News Editor ... christopher.mcdermott@uconn.edu
Molly Stadnicki ... Associate News Editor ... molly.stadnicki@uconn.edu


Sports

Daniel Madigan ... Sports Editor ... daniel.madigan@uconn.edu
Tyler Keating ... Associate Sports Editor ... tyler.keating@uconn.edu


LIFE

Angie DeRosa ... Life Editor ... angelina.derosa@uconn.edu
Megan Krementowski ... Associate Life Editor ... megan.krementowski@uconn.edu


OPINION

Christopher Sacco ... Opinion Editor ... christopher.sacco@uconn.edu
Marissa Piccolo ... Associate Opinion Editor ... marissa.piccolo@uconn.edu