Contact Us


Name *
Name
 

The Daily Campus
1266 Storrs Road, Storrs, CT 06268
(860) 486-3407


Editorial Staff: Fall 2017

Management

Molly Stadnicki, Editor-in-Chief ... molly.stadnicki@uconn.edu
Stephanie Sheehan, Managing Editor ... stephanie.sheehan@uconn.edu
Connor Donahue, Digital Editor ... connor.f.donahue@uconn.edu
Kim Nguyen, Associate Managing Editor ... kimberly.nguyen@uconn.edu


NEWS

Marlese Lessing, News Editor ... marlese.lessing@uconn.edu
Allie Retter, Associate News Editor ... alexandra.retter@uconn.edu


Sports

Tyler Keating, Sports Editor ... tyler.keating@uconn.edu
Chris Hanna, Associate Sports Editor ... christopher.hanna@uconn.edu


LIFE

Schae Beaudoin, Life Editor ... schae.beaudoin@uconn.edu
Julia Mancini, Associate Life Editor ... julia.mancini@uconn.edu


OPINION

Jacob Kowalski, Opinion Editor ... jacob.kowalski@uconn.edu
Emma Hungaski, Associate Opinion Editor ... emma.hungaski@uconn.edu


Photo

Liv Stenger, Photo Editor ... olivia.stenger@uconn.edu
Charlotte Lao, Associate Photo Editor ... charlotte.lao@uconn.edu