Contact Us


Name *
Name
 

The Daily Campus
1266 Storrs Road, Storrs, CT 06268
(860) 486-3407


The Daily Campus Staff: 2018-2019

Management

Chris Hanna, Editor-in-Chief ... eic@dailycampus.com
Stephanie Sheehan, Managing Editor ... managingeditor@dailycampus.com
Connor Donahue, Digital Editor ... digital@dailycampus.com
Kim Nguyen, Associate Managing Editor ... kimberly.nguyen@uconn.edu


Business

Ryan DeRosa, Business Manager ... businessmanager@dailycampus.com
Liam Alfred, Marketing & Advertising Director ... advertising@dailycampus.com


NEWS

Marlese Lessing, News Editor ... news@dailycampus.com
Anna Zarra Aldrich, Associate News Editor


Sports

Michael Logan, Sports Editor ... sports@dailycampus.com
Andrew Morrison, Associate Sports Editor


LIFE

Julia Mancini, Life Editor ... life@dailycampus.com
Melissa Scrivani, Associate Life Editor


OPINION

Jacob Kowalski, Opinion Editor ... opinion@dailycampus.com
Emma Hungaski, Associate Opinion Editor


Photo

Charlotte Lao, Photo Editor ... photo@dailycampus.com
Nick Hampton, Associate Photo Editor