Contact Us

For story ideas, please send in your pitch the Sunday before the event.


Name *
Name
 

The Daily Campus
1266 Storrs Road, Storrs, CT 06268
(860) 486-3407


The Daily Campus Staff: 2019-2020

Management

Anna Zarra Aldrich, Editor-in-Chief ... eic@dailycampus.com
Alex Houdeshell, Managing Editor ... managingeditor@dailycampus.com
Kimberly Nguyen, Digital Editor ... digital@dailycampus.com
Dani Macuil, Associate Managing Editor ... danielle.macuil@uconn.edu
Courtney Gavitt, Associate Digital Editor …. courtney.gavitt@uconn.edu


Business

Julia Demarkey, Business Manager ... businessmanager@dailycampus.com
David Fox, Marketing & Advertising Director ... advertising@dailycampus.com


NEWS

Gabrielle DeBenedictis, News Editor ... news@dailycampus.com
Ashley Anglisano, Associate News Editor


Sports

Andrew Morrison, Sports Editor ... sports@dailycampus.com
Kevin Arnold, Associate Sports Editor


LIFE

Julia Mancini, Life Editor ... life@dailycampus.com
Melissa Scrivani, Associate Life Editor


OPINION

Harry Zehner, Opinion Editor ... opinion@dailycampus.com
Peter Fenteany, Associate Opinion Editor


Photo

Charlotte Lao, Photo Editor ... photo@dailycampus.com
Maggie Chafouleas, Associate Photo Editor